Ympäristörakentaminen

Aalto Kari Maanrakennusmestari 0400 622 639 kari.aalto@inari.fi
Lyöri Kyösti Reittimestari 0400 174 837 kyosti.lyori@inari.fi
Huhtamella Keijo Työvalmentaja 040 834 5472 keijo.huhtamella@inari.fi
Titola Lauri Kunnossapitotyöntekijä 040 756 1718 lauri.titola@inari.fi
Kiviniemi Rami Kunnossapitotyöntekijä 040 182 4304 rami.kiviniemi@inari.fi
Lehikoinen Jutta Kunnosapitotyöntekijä 040 757 2696 jutta.lehikoinen@inari.fi
Kantola Pertti Kunnossapitotyöntekijä (Inari) 040 776 2807 pertti.kantola@inari.fi
Print icon Tulosta sivu
Jaa tämä sivu: