Hallinto-osasto

Palolahti Mari
Hallintojohtaja 040 522 1214 mari.palolahti@inari.fi
Kieksi Tuija
Hallintosihteeri 040 486 5855 tuija.kieksi@inari.fi
Kalla Anne-Marie
Viestintä- ja yhteistoimintapäällikkö 040 723 0697 anne-marie.kalla@inari.fi
Akujärvi Anssi
ATK-päällikkö 040 733 4147 anssi.akujarvi@inari.fi
Kyrö Pirjo
Talouspäällikkö 040 517 5042 pirjo.kyro@inari.fi
Mattila Jenni
Tiedonhallinnan asiantuntija 0400 547 625 jenni.mattila@inari.fi
Kaivosoja Tarja
Toimistosihteeri 040 678 1311 tarja.kaivosoja@inari.fi
Marin Piiku
Toimistosihteeri 040 745 2881 piiku.marin@inari.fi
von Pandy-Harju Helli
Monipalvelupiste, toimistosihteeri 040 562 5869, 016 687 208 helli.pandy@inari.fi
Lehtonen Katariina
Hyvinvointikoordinaattori (sijainen) 040 643 4305 katariina.lehtonen@inari.fi
Print icon Tulosta sivu
Jaa tämä sivu: