Ympäristöyksikkö

Saramo Minna
Ympäristöyksikön johtaja 0400 662 510 minna.saramo@inari.fi
Niskala Paula
Terveydensuojelutarkastaja 040 124 4977 paula.niskala@inari.fi
Jyrkinen Venla
Kunnaneläinlääkäri 0400 398 908 venla.jyrkinen@inari.fi
Pedersen Marja
Kunnaneläinlääkäri 0400 346 812 marja.pedersen@inari.fi
Eläinlääkärin päivystys
0600 1 6633
Pulju Minna
Maataloussihteeri 040 357 6077 minna.pulju@inari.fi
Nyberg Paula
Vt. eläinlääkäri 040 672 4428 paula.nyberg@inari.fi
Eläinlääkärin muut sijaiset
Eläinlääkäri 0400 291 822
Print icon Tulosta sivu
Jaa tämä sivu: