Ympäristöyksikkö

Saramo Minna
Terveysvalvonnan johtaja 0400 662 510 minna.saramo@inari.fi
Niskala Paula
Terveydensuojelutarkastaja 040 124 4977 paula.niskala@inari.fi
Jyrkinen Venla
Kunnaneläinlääkäri 1.10.-31.12.2022 0400 398 908 venla.jyrkinen@inari.fi
Pedersen Marja
Kunnaneläinlääkäri 0400 346 812 marja.pedersen@inari.fi
Eläinlääkärin päivystys
0600 1 6633
Angeli Maaren
Vs. maataloussihteeri 040 357 6077 maaren.angeli@inari.fi
Nyberg Paula
Vt.kunnaneläinlääkäri 040 672 4428 paula.nyberg@inari.fi
Anunti Eva
Kunnaneläinlääkäri 0400 291 822 eva.anunti@inari.fi
Kaarakainen Henna
Kunnaneläinlääkäri 040 354 8934 henna.kaarakainen@inari.fi
Print icon Tulosta sivu
Jaa tämä sivu: