Contact information

Inari municipality

Piiskuntie 2, 99800 Ivalo
Opening hours 9am - 3pm

Municipal e-mail: inari@inari.fi
Staff e-mails: firstname.surname@inari.fi

 
Mayor
Tommi Kasurinen
+358 50 5484123
 
Head of Communication and Cooperation
Anne Marie Kalla
+358 40 723 0697
 

Feedback

The English translation of the site is the responsibility of the Administrative department. You can send feedback through the feedback form

Contact search (in Finnish)

Contact search

Yhteystiedot

Aalto Kari
Maanrakennusmestari 0400 622 639 kari.aalto@inari.fi
Aikio Heli
Keskusvaalilautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja
Aikio Osmo
Toimitusjohtaja 0400 516 237 osmo.aikio@lapeco.fi
Akujärvi Anssi
ATK-päällikkö 040 733 4147 anssi.akujarvi@inari.fi
Alasuutari Topi
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä 0400 239 535 topi.alasuutari@inari.fi
Alavahtola Marita
Toimistosihteeri 040 170 5337 marita.alavahtola@inari.fi
Alenius Hannu
Kunnanhallituksen 1. varapuheenjohtaja 040 505 3890 hannu.alenius@co.inet.fi
Avaskari Anu
Valtuuston 1. varapuheenjohtaja, sivistyslautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja, elinvoimajaoston varapuheenjohtaja 040 564 0053 anu.avaskari@gmail.com
Eläinlääkärin päivystys
0600 1 6633
Esikoululaisten aamuhoito Ivalon pk ja suopursut, (ala-aste)
040 765 9227
Print icon print page
share page: