Contact information

Inari municipality

Piiskuntie 2, 99800 Ivalo
Opening hours 9am - 3pm

Municipal e-mail: inari@inari.fi
Staff e-mails: firstname.surname@inari.fi

Service center
Secretary Helli von Pandy-Harju
+358 16 687 208
 
Municipal Director
Toni K. Laine
+358 40 594 3253
 
International Coordinator
Eila Rimpiläinen
+358 40 562 0620
 
Project Coordinator, Smoothly into Arctic Life -project
Elisa Saukkonen
+358 40 652 6576
 
Head of Communication and Cooperation
Anne Marie Kalla
+358 40 723 0697
 

Feedback

The English translation of the site is the responsibility of the Administrative department. You can send feedback through the feedback form

Contact search (in Finnish)

yhteystietohaku

Yhteystiedot

Aalto Kari Maanrakennusmestari 0400 622 639 kari.aalto@inari.fi
Ahola Elina Hankekoordinaattori 040 821 2362 elina.ahola@inari.fi
Aikio Heli Keskusvaalilautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja
Aikio Osmo Toimitusjohtaja 0400 516 237 osmo.aikio@lapeco.fi
Aikio Sanna Yritysneuvoja 045 610 1225 sanna.aikio@inari.fi
Aikio Tarja Toimistosihteeri 040 589 5684 tarja.aikio@inari.fi
Aineenopettaja Sevettijärven koulu 0400 155 458
Akujärvi Anssi ATK-päällikkö 040 733 4147 anssi.akujarvi@inari.fi
Print icon print page
share page: