Contact information

Inari municipality

Piiskuntie 2, 99800 Ivalo
Opening hours 9am - 3pm

Municipal e-mail: inari@inari.fi
Staff e-mails: firstname.surname@inari.fi

Service center
Secretary Helli von Pandy-Harju
+358 16 687 208
 
Municipal Director
Toni K. Laine
+358 40 594 3253
 
International Coordinator
Eila Rimpiläinen
+358 40 562 0620
 
Head of Communication and Cooperation
Anne Marie Kalla
+358 40 723 0697
 

Feedback

The English translation of the site is the responsibility of the Administrative department. You can send feedback through the feedback form

Contact search (in Finnish)

yhteystietohaku

Yhteystiedot

Aalto Kari
Maanrakennusmestari 0400 622 639 kari.aalto@inari.fi
Aarnio Sari
lastenvalvoja, puhelinaika ti-to klo 9.-10. 040844 5478 sari.aarnio@inari.fi
Aikio Heli
Keskusvaalilautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja
Aikio Osmo
Toimitusjohtaja 0400 516 237 osmo.aikio@lapeco.fi
Aikio Sanna
Yritysneuvoja 045 610 1225 sanna.aikio@inari.fi
Aikio Tarja
Toimistosihteeri 040 589 5684 tarja.aikio@inari.fi
Aineenopettaja Sevettijärven koulu
0400 155 458
Aittokoski Sirpa
Terveydenhoitaja, yläaste ja lukio, Ivalo 040 520 9246 (puhelinaika klo 8.00-9.00) sirpa.aittokoski@inari.fi
Akujärvi Anssi
ATK-päällikkö 040 733 4147 anssi.akujarvi@inari.fi
Alatorvinen Paula
Toimistosihteeri 040 529 7221 paula.alatorvinen@inari.fi
Print icon print page
share page: