Contact information

Municipal business and development unit and its personnel serve enterprises, startups, development organisations and other stakeholders. For tourism marketing, please contact personnel of Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd.

 

Director for Business and Economic Development
Samuli Mikkola
samuli.mikkola@inari.fi
+358406359101

Development Coordinator
Marja Männistö
marja.mannisto@inari.fi
+358400231765

Business Adviser
Sanna Aikio
sanna.aikio@inari.fi
+358456101225

Project Coordinator
Treasures of Lake Inari -project, building an operating model for international sustainable tourism
Elina Ahola
elina.ahola@inari.fi
+358408212362

Coordinator of International Relations
Eila Rimpiläinen
eila.rimpilainen@inari.fi
+358405620620

Project Coordinator
Smoothly into Arctic Life -project
Elisa Saukkonen
elisa.saukkonen@inari.fi
+358406526576

Saariselkä International Biking Tourism -project
Project Coordinator
Tuija Laitakari
tuija.laitakari@inari.fi
+358406619262

Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd
Managing Director
Marja Kumpuniemi
marja.kumpuniemi@inarisaariselka.fi
tel. +358407056080
www.inarisaariselka.fi

Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd
Tourism Coordinator
Eeva Flinkman
eeva.flinkman@inarisaariselka.fi
tel +358407260995
www.inarisaariselka.fi

Follow us on social media:

  • www.inari.fi
  • Market place for nature-based products www.luovakka.fi
  • Facebook: Elinkeinot-kehitys-Nordica
  • Instagram: Inarin kunta
  • Tourism: www.inarisaariselka.fi
  • MapInari, businesses on the map: www.mapinari.fi
  • Golden Geopark-destinations: www.goldengeopark.fi
  • www.polarlifeoutdoor.com
Print icon print page
share page: