Contact information

Municipal business and development unit and its personnel serve enterprises, startups, development organisations and other stakeholders. For tourism marketing, please contact personnel of Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd.

 

Director for Business and Economic Development
Samuli Mikkola
samuli.mikkola@inari.fi
+358406359101

Coordinator of International Relations
Eila Rimpiläinen
eila.rimpilainen@inari.fi
gsm +358405620620

Business Adviser
Sanna Aikio
sanna.aikio@inari.fi
+358456101225

Saariselkä International Biking Tourism -project
Project Coordinator
Tuija Laitakari
tuija.laitakari@inari.fi
gsm +358406619262

Developing Coordinator
Marja Männistö
marja.mannisto@inari.fi
gsm +358400231765

Project Coordinator
Monipaikkainen Inari -project
Janne Pallari
janne.pallari@inari.fi
gsm +358403591079

Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd
Noora Portti
noora.portti@inari.saariselka.fi
www.inarisaariselka.fi

Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd
Managing Director
Marja Kumpuniemi
marja.kumpuniemi@inarisaariselka.fi
tel. +358407056080
www.inarisaariselka.fi

Inari-Saariselkä Tourism Ltd
Tourism Coordinator
Eeva Flinkman
eeva.flinkman@inarisaariselka.fi
tel +358407260995
www.inarisaariselka.fi

Follow us on social media:

Print icon print page
share page: