Õhttvuõtt’teâđ

Aanar kåʹdd
Piiskuntie 2
99800 Âʹvvel
teʹl. 040 562 5869

Kååʹddjååʹđteei

Toni. K. Laine
teʹl. 040 594 3253
toni.k.laine@inari.fi

Kååʹdd neʹttpåʹštt: inari@inari.fi
Personkååʹdd neʹttpååʹštaddrõõzz: risttnõmm.sokknõmm@inari.fi
Teʹlfonǩeʹrjj (suomeksi)
Ouddoummui õhttvuõttʼteâđ

yhteystietohaku

Yhteystiedot

Aalto Kari
Maanrakennusmestari 0400 622 639 kari.aalto@inari.fi
Aikio Heli
Keskusvaalilautakunnan varapuheenjohtaja
Aikio Osmo
Toimitusjohtaja 0400 516 237 osmo.aikio@lapeco.fi
Aikio Sanna
Yritysneuvoja 045 610 1225 sanna.aikio@inari.fi
Aikio Tarja
Toimistosihteeri 040 589 5684 tarja.aikio@inari.fi
Aineenopettaja Sevettijärven koulu
0400 155 458
Akujärvi Anssi
ATK-päällikkö 040 733 4147 anssi.akujarvi@inari.fi
Alatorvinen Paula
Toimistosihteeri 040 529 7221 paula.alatorvinen@inari.fi
Print icon print page
share page: